Customer Service

Your satisfaction is our top priority. We want your experience with us to be hassle-free. Our sales staff and customer service department is experienced to help you with any questions you may have. Give us a call or email us using the form below and a representative will get in touch with you shortly.

South Texas

Gary Knight – Customer Service Manager/Pipe Estimator garyk@stanroberts.com

Austin Roberts – Outside Sales (Houston, Bryan/College Station, East Texas) austin@stanroberts.com

Creed Roberts – Outside Sales (Houston, Austin, San Antonio, South Texas) creed@stanroberts.com

Toby Roberts – Vice President, Outside Sales (Houston) toby@stanroberts.com

Gary Roberts – Vice President, Outside Sales (Houston) gary@stanroberts.com

Danny Ferguson – Customer Service Representative danny@stanroberts.com

Michael Camacho – Customer Service Representative michael@stanroberts.com

Carlton Hayden – Outside Sales (Houston) carlton@stanroberts.com

Accounting Department

Melinda Williams melinda@stanroberts.com

Alma Tassin acctg@stanroberts.com

Carolyn Benandi carolynb@stanroberts.com

Elizabeth Lopez elizabeth@stanroberts.com

North Texas

Kurt Sturgill – Office Manager, Customer Service kurt@stanroberts.com

David Dwyer – Customer Service david@stanroberts.com

Cesar Santos – Customer Service cesar@stanroberts.com

Buzz Briscoe – Outside Sales buzz@stanroberts.com

Scott Phillips – Outside Sales scott@stanroberts.com

Tyler Roberts – Outside Sales tyler@stanroberts.com

Nate McCollum – Outside Sales nate@stanroberts.com

Carl Roberts – President, Outside Sales (Dallas) carl@stanroberts.com